old flame II new love

tiamos are so yummy!

2004-07-15, 8:56 p.m.

I went out for coffee last night with an "old" friend at second cup. I have known him for about 7 years, we have never been close and more then likely never will be but he is still someone I am very glad to say is my friend. I was always closer with his sister but now I don't even talk to her but I talk to him every once in awhile on msn. I had not seen him in over a year so it was kinda weird yet not. I dunno I think it was sort of weird for me since this was the first time we had ever hung out just the two of us. He really is a great guy. (and I'm not just saying that because he might read this) I had a good time, but I have the feeling he did not have the same thoughts. I realized last night that I really am lame! I have a boring life and nothing good to talk about.

He ran into an old friend of ours and invited him to come over later to say hi and all that. That was kewl I hadn't seen that guy in like 3 years. We were fairly close in high school but know we have nothing in common. I am really not the same person that I was in high school. That is sort of sad because I think I was more likable then than I am now.

Well now on to more boring things.... I got off work at noon and went shopping for undergarmits for my wedding and ya I still didn't find what I needed. You would think it would be a little easier then this we went to 5 different stores. I have some ligerie for the wedding night and some other nice stuff but not what I need for the wedding day. They don't make what I need in my size. (I guess people my size are not suppost to get married) Why did God make me fail head over heels for my man if people that are small like 12 years olds are not suppost to get married in bras that don't show through their dress? He has already desided I choose the wrong dress and found me a nicer prettier dress that was convenently not white.

So um ya thats my rant for the day I'm going to have another drink.



old flame II new love