old flame II new love

tomorrow is All About ME Day!

2004-08-13, 11:21 p.m.

I'm getting married tomorrow! Yeah for me! I just got home from the hall 'cause we were decorating and stuff. Tomorrow i am changing my life forever. I will be changing my name and all that stuff. I'm really excited yet not. i think not mostly 'cause I really need sleep this has been the crappist week ever. Most of the week my maid of honor was not talking to me and I had to do all the work on my own. I am completly maxed out (money wise) and my family mostly sucks. My other bride's maid has been so helpful and supportive. (I'm hoping she ment it 'cause she could have been so helpful only 'cause she has no car and I was taking her everywhere with me) I still luv her either way. (smile)

Well i am falling asleep and i still have lots to do before bed.

Dum dum da dum da dum da dum....



old flame II new love