old flame II new love

Duncan Bailey My little baby

2004-10-13, 9:18 p.m.

Well, I got the Grant Macewan crap all figured out my certificate should be in the mail. Thank God!!!!
On to other news; I HAVE A PUPPY! Little cat person me has a dog. Its not really a dog its more of a cat that on occasion barks. He is so cute and pathetic and I love him to pieces! He is a little maltese and is so fluffy and mello. My only complaint so far is that he is scared of the dark oh and apparently he can climb gates but not doors.
We put him in the "pet room" with a gate up and went to work, when I came home after school I could not find him. He was no longer in the room and I looked around the house calling him. I went into my room (only carpeted room in the house) and I found him under my bed munching on my undies. He was very very excited to see me again and also not so eager to go into my room now. He also left a mess under my bed as well. but anyways I should stop writing about the dog and go back to playing with him. I brought him with me to the school since no one else is here to stop me.


old flame II new love