old flame II new love

Row, Row, your boat!

2005-01-17, 3:09 p.m.

I forgot to tell you about the "fun" adventure I had when we first got back from Edmonton. Even though we had some one coming to check on our house (running water, feeding pets)our pipers froze up. The first time we used everything was fine but then the pipes started to back up into our tub. (YUCK!!!) We tryed to fix it on our own but I guess this trailer was not level so the water was also backing up into the walls. We had water allover the floors, in the spare bedroom/office and our nice lamenant flooring in the hallway is ruined.
We got back on a satuday and we didn't get the pipes working until Tuesday afternoon. That was a shity start to the new year. Well anyways the "landlords" are coming today to talk to all of the teachers that live on the property; that should be "fun".

Well I have 10 more minutes of work so I should look like I don't want to kill all the high schools.



old flame II new love