old flame II new love

Swooch Swooch Swooch....Splat!

2005-03-02, 4:18 p.m.

Tomorrow I'm going on a field trip! We are taking the grade 3 to 12 skiing in Peace River for the day. It should be fun!
I have an extra puppy at my house this week. Bailey took a trip to Fort St. John to "do" his "girlfriend" for a couple of weeks but he didn't finish the job so we took Lacey back to Paddle with us. I'm pretty sure he did and then some but I'm not an expert or anything so who knows. We are taking her to Peace River on Friday so my sister can have her back. I get to go to Peace River two days in a row. Thats a lot of traveling (two and 1/2 hours each way)
So this month I recieved a real paycheck. I have never made that much in a month before. Counting my mid-month advance I made almost 2 thousand. That really helps us out 'cause we got to pay down more on our debt and still afford to go to Jasper for Easter/spring break. We will be staying about 4-5 nights/days there. I am counting down the days until we go.
We have been oppsessing over our budgets and we should be debt free in 3 months minus the car payments maybe even sooner if we don't go out for supper every weekend. (We really love our night out of paddle though) :(
Well anyways my puppies need me so i must go.


old flame II new love