old flame II new love

Duncan Bailey you will be greatly missed

2005-08-02, 9:10 p.m.

"A relationship is like a rose, How long it lasts, no one knows; Love can erase an awful past, Love can be yours, you'll see at last; To feel that love, it makes you sigh, To have it leave, you'd rather die; You hope you've found that special rose, 'Cause you love and care for the one you chose." -Rob Cella

Bailey I came back from vacation expecting to take you to PetSmart to buy you a birthday present not to buy you a grave marker. We were thinking of getting you a pet kitty since you seemed to love harrassing the cat. I miss you so much! I knew you were special but I didn't really realize how much you truely ment to me. You were more than my little companion you were my friend. I love you Bailey and will all ways remember your cute little ways!

So ya my next entry will less depressing.....



old flame II new love