old flame II new love

I have become the Lotion Queen

2005-12-10, 12:51 a.m.

I had a very busy week....I'll start on friday

Friday
Before we went to Bible camp I went to get my husband at school (work). When I was ther the vice principal came up to me and told me he had a proposition for me and would like to meet with me at 3:30 monday. He didn't say anything more then that. So all weekend I was obsessing about my sorta interview for a job I knew nothing about.

Saturday / Sunday
was mostly bible camp stuff

Monday
Went to the meeting and found out the principals wanted me to do become a cordinator for a program project they want to do. The want me create a program for them to help behaviour problem students become leaders and help younger behaviour students. I will work about 2hr. a day.


Tuesday
Was a normal day other then my husband informed me that we are getting a kitty.

Wednesday
I took Teak to the vet then locked him in the car. After the vet I went to check the mail (we have mail box things down the street) when i got out i locked the door without thinking. The car was still running and Teak was still in the car. I had my house key on my but my husband had the other car key. Teak was locked in the car for an hour. He was so hot when we got him out. I feel so bad about it. My husband got out of work early and borrowed a car to let him out. (it was an early day and he had a staff meeting)

Thursday
I went to edmonton for the day 'cause I had a doctor's appointment. I got lots of meds. He also wanted me to take time off of work bu I talked him out of it. Teak had to come with me but we went Pet smart. He liked it there.
After I got home (Whitecourt) I went to work to see my new kitty. She was all black with a little bit of white on her belly. She seemed so quiet and mello but kept me up all night 'cause she figured i was her personal play thing weither I was sleeping or not. grrr!

Friday
I decided to call the kitty Abigail, abby for short. Teak and Abby don't seem to get along so far but i'm hoping with time they will become friends.
I went and agreed to take the job the principals offered then went to do my normal job for the evening. I am now drinking wine and watching t.v. It's a good life




old flame II new love